You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about AutoSmith:

09/22/2020

Very friendly , great service! If I didn't have to go to the dealer for service because I lease, I would go there for all my automotive needs.



reviewiconReasonable Prices and Quality Service
Fleet General Services, near Newton Falls, OH
08/25/2020

They fixed the company van and the price was more than reasonable, the service was excellent, and the people were very helpful and transparent.



reviewiconAlways a Job Well Done
Domestic Cars & Trucks, near Newton Falls, OH
08/17/2020

As always job well done have been using Autosmith for 15 years they take good care of me and my vehicles



07/27/2020

Did a perfect job on my car drives new again worth every penny.



reviewiconStellar Service
General Services, near Newton Falls, OH
07/24/2020

Had a valve stem on my trailer start leaking while moving a customers motorcycle, Auto Smith got me in and fixed in 15 min, absolutely stellar service. Would recommend to anyone in the Newton Falls area.



reviewiconAbove and Beyond
Brakes, near Windham, OH
07/13/2020

The service was above and beyond. The nicest people. Look no more AutoSmith is the place to go.



reviewiconFriendly and Professional
Car & Truck Care, near Newton Falls, OH
06/25/2020

I love coming here. The people are very friendly and professional. My car was in and out within a full day. They care about their customers and they care about their careers. I'd say I can't wait to come back but let's be real, who "wants" to fix a broken car haha.



06/17/2020

T.C. and Crystal have always treated me with respect and professional courtesy. I depend on them to service my vehicle in a timely and cost effective manner. They always come through for me. As a loyal customer for several years, I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and outgoing team of auto repair specialists.